Sr. No	Name	Designation & Department of Curriculum Committee Members (faculty)
1	Prof. M.M.A. Faridi	Principal, Dean & CMS, Professor, Department of Pediatrics
2	Prof. Sucheta Dandekar	MEU Coordinator Professor - Department of Biochemistry
3	Prof. Brijesh Rathore	Preclinical Specialty Professor - Department of Biochemistry
4	Dr. Priyanka Shukla	Para-clinical Specialty Associate Professor - Department of Microbiology
5	Prof. Vaibhav Shukla	Medical Specialty Professor - Department of Medicine
6	Prof. Anuja Bhargava	Surgical Specialty Professor - Department of ENT
7	Pranav Shukla	Student Representative

Curriculum Committee Members